Courtesy Photo
The St. Charles varsity baseball team consists of (not pictured in order): Austin Hammond, Brett Schultz, Cody Kostick, Blake Trevillian, Kaleb HIimler, Devon Barron, Alexander Pease, Michael Pratt, Michael Menzel, Cole Johnson, Collin Brabant, Haden Nothelfer, Blake Berent, Austin Kelly, Alec McConnell, and Jackson Diffin. The team is coached by Roger Henninger and assistant Zachary Henninger. 9p1.jpg

Copyright © 2009-2018 Tri-County Citizen, All Rights Reserved

Click here for digital edition
2018-06-10 digital edition